

Evacutive Committee

Office holders 2017-18

These are the current office holders for Brentwood & Ongar Constituency Labour Party elected at the AGM on July 5th 2017.

Voting and Non voting members are elected by the General Committee of all members present at the AGM. Coordinators are appointed by Executive Committee and may also be already elected to the Executive Committee.

Further details of each role and our constitution can be found at: www.brentwoodandongarlabour.org.uk/agm2017

Contact Richard Millwood if you have any questions: chair@brentwoodandongarlabour.org.uk 07790 558641

Executive Committee	
Chair	Richard Millwood
Vice Chair (Campaigns & Political)	Tim Barrett
Vice Chair (Membership)	Sue Kortlandt
Secretary	Jane Winter
Treasurer	Pat Woods
Women's Officer	June Simmons
Ordinary member 1	Gareth Barrett
Ordinary member 2	Toby Blunsten
Ordinary member 3	John Pickard
Ordinary member 4	Liam Preston
Ordinary member 5	Ann Huish
Ordinary member 6	Eadaoin O'Brien
Ordinary member 7	vacant
Non voting members	
Auditor 1	Joanna Moncrieff
Auditor 2	Howarths
Youth & Student Officer	James Taylor
Chair of campaigns committee	Toby Blunsten

Coordinators	
Youth & Student	
Women's	
BAME	
Trade union liaison	
Membership recruitment & retention	
Fundraising	
Political education	Susan Kortlandt
Press & publicity	
Member communications	